Spitfires Home Club Information Team Information Special Events Links of Interest
This file last written March 6, 2017

Spitfires Club 2017 Executive

  At the beginning of each year an Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held to elect the club executive. This executive is responsible for all club operations for the year.

Contact by E-mail: Use our contact address (spitfiressoccer@gmail.com). Put the name of the exec in the subject line.


Elected Positions 
Position Person Term of Office Next Election
President Mike Moran 2 years 2019
Vice President Doug Dawson
2 years 2018
Secretary John Netto 2 years 2019
Treasurer Karen Wilson 2 years 2018
Director at Large #1 Dan O'Shaughnessy 2 years 2018
Director at Large #2 Graham Rattray 2 years 2019
Director at Large #3 Phil Coville 2 years 2019

Appointed Positions for 2017 
Equipment Manager Dan O'Shaughnessy
Registrars Karen Wilson (Women's), John Netto (Men's)
Men Rec2 United Coach  Dennis Ward
Men Rec6 Coaches Graham Rattray
Men OT6 Coach  Mike Moran and Aaron Price
Men Masters Coach  Phil Coville
Women NCISL Coach  Karen Wilson
Women Rec2 Coach  TBD
Discipline Committee Chair  Mike Moran
Web Guru Patrick Wirth
Web Grunt Jane Skinner

  It is understood that this Club is run by volunteers, and as such, the elected officials are taking on the responsibilities involved in running a Club so that everybody can benefit. We encourage everybody to come forward and express their opinions and get involved in the Spitfires organization. To find out more about our organization, email us.  

This file last written March 6, 2017

Contact Us:[gmail contact information]